International Students

You are here

St Andrew's Anglican College is a CRICOS registered institution and welcomes students from overseas who wish to enrol at the College. A place at the College is dependent upon availability and the requirements detailed in the International Student Guide. Places will be offered only if there is a place available for the requested year level, the specified requirements have been met and the Head of Primary or Secondary School approves the enrolment. 

St Andrew’s Anglican College does not offer a homestay programme or boarding facilities. International students can only enrol at the College if accompanied by a parent or relative that the parent arranges and approves of and College approves of.

Please note that at this stage the College has no formal agreement with an education agent.

All International students are asked to demonstrate sufficient English proficiency or to sit an English test with AEAS Testing – AEAS provides a high quality and comprehensive assessment of international students applying to study at Australian schools. This test assists schools to meet the Australian government visa requirement regarding school sector students’ English language proficiency being at a suitable level.  Testing is available in across Australia and overseas.  AEAS tests in 12 cities in China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Taiwan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Korea, Iran, Vietnam and many other countries. Students register for testing at http://aeas.com.au/how-to-register/

Please access the following documents for more information:

International Student Guide

Fee Schedule for International Students

International Student Registration Form

ESOS Framework

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm