News

You are here

Our Open Mic lunch time season wrapped up on November 7th with an exceptionally entertaining event.Read more
From our Deputy Heads of Primary, Miss Catherine Green (Prep - Year 3) and Mr Ben Dean (Years 4 - 6)Read more
From our Deputy Principal & Head of Secondary, Mr Brad BowenRead more
The Primary School were fortunate to have 2 musical performances at their Week 5 Assembly.Read more
In week 5 the Secondary School were treated to a moving performance of the theme music from the movie Interstellar by Year 12 student Maggie.Read more
A fantastic Open Mic was held on Wednesday lunch time in week 4 with a great variety of performances.Read more
The 2018 Sounds of Celebration was held on Tuesday 30th of October and was a fantastic celebration of the achievements of the students involved in the St Andrew's Anglican College Bands Department.Read more
The 2018 Choral Soirée was held on Monday 29th of October and was a fantastic celebration of the achievements of the students involved in the St Andrew's Anglican College Choral Department.Read more
From our Digital Wellbeing Champion, Mr Shaun ClearyRead more
Congratulations to the String Ensemble for their outstanding performance at Primary Assembly in Week 4.Read more
From our Coordinator of Student Engagement, Ms Lauren NorburyRead more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
From our Digital Wellbeing Champion, Ms Jenny GrantRead more
Congratulations to the Year 10 Music and Year 11 Music classes on a phenomenal night of music!Read more
Our Year 3 students enjoyed experiencing the instruments available to them in the Year 4/5 Music Immersion Program next year!Read more
Congratulations to our Year 5 students for a very successful two years in the Music Immersion Program!Read more
Thanks to all involved for a wonderful celebration of music through Music: Count Us In 2018!Read more
Come join us for the Year 4 Music Immersion Concert this Friday!Read more
All the information for your St Andrew's Sport 2019 experience is hereRead more

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)