SAAC


Top Schools


FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat, May 30th, 2015, @11:00amST ANDREW'S FAIROur annual College Fair is an event not to be missed. Lots of fun for all the family with great rides, stalls and food on offer.
Tue, Jun 2nd, 2015Year 7 Science Fair
Fri, Jun 5th, 2015, @12:30pmYear Four Instrumental Immersion ConcertCome and join us for our 2nd Instrumental Immersion Concert for the year LiveStreamed to our parents that cannot make it on the day.
Sat, Jun 6th, 2015, @3:00pmMusic RecitalCome and listen to a wonderful varied program presented by our instrumental music students.
Mon, Jun 8th, 2015COLLEGE CLOSED - Queen's Birthday Long Weekend
Tue, Jun 9th, 2015Year 6 Buranga CampYear 6 Gifted & Talented Students attend Buranga Camp in Mapleton. Have a great camp.
Wed, Jun 10th, 2015Year 11/12 Test Week"Luck is when preparation meets opportunity". Good luck to our Year 11 and Year 12 student in their exams.
Fri, Jun 12th, 2015, @12:30pmYear Five Instrumental Immersion ConcertCome and join us for our 2nd Instrumental Immersion Concert for the year LiveStreamed to our parents that cannot make it on the day
Sun, Jun 14th, 2015, @8:00amPoochies @ PeregianCome in with your dog to help support local charity SmartPups.
Wed, Jun 17th, 2015Year 12 QCS Practice Tests
Wed, Jun 17th, 2015, @8:30amPrep - Year 2 Athletics CarnivalGood luck to our youngest students as they participate in the annual Athletics Carnival!
Thu, Jun 18th, 2015, @9:00amYear 3-6 Athletics CarnivalGood luck to our Year 3-6 students as they participate in their annual Athletics Carnival!
Fri, Jun 19th, 2015FOUNDATION DAYFoundation Day is a highlight on the College calendar and a wonderful way to finish the Term. We celebrate our wonderful College and community with our Foundation Day Service, then break off into our House group activities and finish the d
Fri, Jun 19th, 2015LAST DAY OF TERM 2We wish all our students, staff and families a safe and enjoyable holiday break. School will resume on Monday 13 July.
Mon, Jul 13th, 2015First Day of Term 3Welcome back to our students, staff and families for another exciting term at St Andrew's!

ENQUIRIES

40 Peregian Springs Dr, Peregian Springs, QLD, 4573

PH: 07 5471 5555
enquiries@saac.qld.edu.au

TERM DATES for 2015

Term 1 - Wed 28 Jan - Thu 02 Apr
Term 2 - Mon 20 Apr - Fri 19 Jun
Term 3 - Mon 13 Jul - Fri 18 Sep
Term 4 - Tue 6 Oct – Wed 2 Dec

TERM DATES for 2016

Term 1 - Wed 27 Jan - Thu 24 Mar
Term 2 - Mon 11 Apr - Fri 17 Jun
Term 3 - Mon 11 Jul - Fri 16 Sep
Term 4 - Tue 4 Oct - Wed 30 Nov

SIGNUP FOR THE NEWSLETTER

Join Our Team

St Andrew's Anglican College is committed to providing quality educational opportunities for boys and girls (Prep - Year 12) within the context of the Anglican Schools Ethos. Our strategic intent is to leverage the College's positive energy and supportive community to enable our students to move confidently into their future.
The College strives to be an employer of choice; offering its staff fantastic work conditions in a vibrant, energetic community.

 


POSITIONS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE


There are currently no positions available