Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Please note: Monday 16 April 2018 is a student free dayRead more
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm