Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Please note: Monday 16 April 2018 is a student free dayRead more
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

News & Events

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)