Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Please note: Monday 16 April 2018 is a student free dayRead more
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 9:00am
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 9:00pm