Events Calendar

Come along to the Studio to find out all about Co-Curricular Music. We will have staff and students available to...Read more
The Studio
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
All Co-Curricular Music activities including Instrumental Music Lessons and Ensembles rehearsal commence Week 2 of Term 1. To find out...Read more
Music Block
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Come along and learn about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music and how to support the St Andrew's Music Department...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Libor Smoldas returns to St Andrew's to perform for the students and workshop with our Guitar students. Futher details regarding...Read more
Music Room
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
The Secondary Music Camp is a fantastic opportunity for our Secondary Music students to come together for a weekend of...Read more
Luther Heights Camp, Coolum
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am
Add to Calendar
The Jazz Orchestra will be performing at the St Andrew's Pool Party in support of fundraising for the new Aquatic...Read more
Top Oval
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Come along and learn about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music and how to support the St Andrew's Music Department...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Come along to the first Music Recital of the year to enjoy listening to our talented students perform. CLICK HERE...Read more
The Studio
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Come and listen to our musicians perform at our Grandparents and Special Friends Day. Further details regarding this performance will...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
9:20am to 10:00am
Add to Calendar
The first Music Recital for Term Two is in The Studio on the 19th April at 4:00pm. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Music for the Anzac Service CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK...Read more
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Add to Calendar
Music Recital in The Studio. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS CLICK...Read more
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Open Mic at The Hub Plaza. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS...Read more
Wed, 02 May 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Add to Calendar
Students across all year levels with have the opportunity to record their small group pieces to be used around the...Read more
Tue, 08 May 2018 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
8:40am to 2:30pm

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 11:00am
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:30pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm