Events Calendar

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 (All day) to Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Finish dates and times - Primary School After reviewing the change in our end of year arrangements in the Primary...Read more
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
16 October is a QLD Staff Professional Development Day and student-free day. St Andrew's After School Care (OSHC) will offer...Read more
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm