Events Calendar

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 (All day) to Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Finish dates and times - Primary School After reviewing the change in our end of year arrangements in the Primary...Read more
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
16 October is a QLD Staff Professional Development Day and student-free day. St Andrew's After School Care (OSHC) will offer...Read more
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Mon, 23 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 27 Apr 2018 (All day)
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 10:00am
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 01 May 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 02 May 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm