Events Calendar

Please note: these term dates are subject to change.Read more
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Come along to the Studio to find out all about Co-Curricular Music at St Andrew's. There will be staff and...Read more
the Studio
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
All Co-Curricular Music activities including Instrumental Music Lessons and Ensemble Rehearsals commence Week 2 of Term 1. To find out...Read more
Music Rooms
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Years 5, 7, 9 and 11Read more
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
13-18 Years Swim TrialsRead more
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm
Parents of students in Prep, Year 6 and Year 7 are invited to join us for a Year Level Information...Read more
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
The Learning Hub Piazza
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Whole day leadership incursion for Year 6 students run by Character BuildersRead more
The Richard Gowty Centre
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Parents of students in Year 1, Year 2 and Year 5 are invited to join us for a Year Level...Read more
Primary classrooms
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
9-12 Years Swim TrialsRead more
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm
Parents of students in Year 3, and Year 4 are invited to join us for a Year Level Information Session...Read more
Primary Classrooms
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Years 5,7,9Read more
The Studio
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 (All day)
10-18 Golf; 12-14 & 15-18 Baseball; 13-19 Tennis; 13-17 Water PoloRead more
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 (All day)
13-15 & 16-19 yearsRead more
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Come along and learn about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music and how to support the St Andrew's Music Department...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Year 12 parent info night about QCS test and OP system. In the HIVE Rooms.Read more
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Leave College: 3.30pm Evening show: 7.30pmRead more
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 11:30pm
13-15 & 16-18 Touch FootballRead more
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
2 night, 3 day camp for developing connections for the Year 7 cohortRead more
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (All day) to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Years 7-12 Parent Info Session: Canvas, Feedback, Reporting - Week 4, Tuesday 19 Feb, 6-7pm, Hives. (This session is repeated...Read more
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Twilight MeetRead more
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Book clubRead more
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Book online at www.trybooking.com/BAPDO or at Main Admin.Read more
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Fisherman's Rd Complex
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
10-12 YearsRead more
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
13-15 & 16-19 YearsRead more
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
10-12 YearsRead more
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Year 5 Camp to Mon ReposRead more
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Year 5 Camp to Mon Repos with Nathan Goodall and Year 5 teachers View Camp Information PacketRead more
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Add to Calendar
AFL: 13-15 Years Boys Rugby: 17-18 Years Volleyball: 12-15 & 16-19 YearsRead more
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
10 - 12 YearsRead more
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)