Events Calendar

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Ensemble Timetable: Saturday 4th August 7-8pm Jazz Orchestra (No Bus) Monday 6th August 10-11:30am Concert Band (BUS FROM SAAC) Monday...Read more
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Open Mic on the1st of August at Lunch in the Hub Plaza. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR...Read more
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 (All day) to Sun, 05 Aug 2018 (All day)
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hive Rooms, The Learning Hub
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm
Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of...Read more
K11
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Brisbane
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm
Buranga
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 (All day) to Wed, 08 Aug 2018 (All day)
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
On Monday 6 of August at 5.30pm a QTAC representative will be in the Hive Rooms upstairs in the Learning...Read more
Hive Rooms, The Learning Hub
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 - 5:30pm
G Block
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 -
8:40am to 10:00am
Hive Rooms, The Learning Hub
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm
Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of...Read more
K11
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Generate Youth is a combined initiative of St Andrew's and The Anglican Church of Noosa. Meeting fortnightly on a Friday...Read more
The Learning Hub
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Preparing for Years 11 - 12 On Tuesday 14 August (Week 5 of Term 3), an information evening for parents...Read more
The Studio
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Open Mic at the Hub Plaza on 15th of August 2018. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK...Read more
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Add to Calendar
Australia is struggling through one of it worst droughts in history. Please bring a $5 donation on Thursday 16 August...Read more
St Andrew's Anglican College
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Hive Rooms, The Learning Hub
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of...Read more
K11
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
All parents, friends and staff are welcome at our next Hub Club Book Club meeting. The book being discussed will...Read more
The Learning Hub
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Come along for an evening of outstanding music performances from the College's Music Scholarship students. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE...Read more
The Studio
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Australia Zoo
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
The Studio
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 -
4:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Melbourne, Brisbane, Stradbroke Island
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 (All day) to Sat, 25 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 (All day) to Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Primary Classrooms
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 (All day) to Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Topic: Prioritising and balance in a senior student's life. Aimed at Year 10 - 11 parents but open to all.Read more
The Learning Hub
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Primary Open Mic at the Hub Plaza on 22nd of August 2018. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR...Read more
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Add to Calendar
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Hive Rooms, The Learning Hub
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of...Read more
K11
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Melbourne
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Helena Island
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 -
6:45am to 4:30pm
Add to Calendar
Generate Youth is a combined initiative of St Andrew's and The Anglican Church of Noosa. Meeting fortnightly on a Friday...Read more
The Learning Hub
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
University of the Sunshine Coast
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
An opportunity for students in Years 9 and 10 to spend time in an informal session with professionals from a...Read more
The Learning Hub
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:45pm
Add to Calendar
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Caloundra Tennis Centre
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Add to Calendar
Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of...Read more
K11
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Join us at our Primary Father's Day breakfast outside the RGC from 7am! A Chapel Service, presented by Year 5LM,...Read more
The Richard Gowty Centre
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Add to Calendar
String Orchestra Workshop at Sunshine Beach State High School. Students will be travelling from St Andrew's at 1:00pm and workshopping...Read more
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
This term there are two fundraising nights for Friends of Music at St Andrew's. Selected senior students and vocal staff...Read more
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 (All day)
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 (All day)
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 -
4:00pm to 8:30pm