Uniform & Supplies

You are here

The College’s distinctive student uniform has been designed to be smart yet comfortable. Students are encouraged to learn the importance of good personal presentation, as well as the need to represent their College when wearing the uniform. In designing the uniform, the stages of a child’s development have been considered, as well as relevant seasonal and environmental features. 

The Uniform Shop supports local business where possible when sourcing Uniform items. Most of our suppliers are Australian owned companies with many of them also producing on-shore. Those companies that produce off-shore ensure ethical work environments for their employees. The Uniform Committee work with the suppliers to ensure garments are of the highest of quality ensuring value for money and ease of care.

The Uniform Shop is located in the primary school in B Block and is open for your convenience during term on:

Monday 8.00am to 3.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am to 3.30pm
Friday 8.00am to 1.30pm

Fittings for new families are preferred to be by appointment and are usually during our school holidays.

Back to school opening hours:

Monday 15th January                      8.00am – 3.30pm

Tuesday 16th January                      CLOSED

Wednesday 17th January               10.30am – 3.30pm

Thursday 18th January                    8.00am – 3.30pm

Friday 19th January                          8.00am – 3.30pm

Monday 22 January                          8.00am – 3.30pm

Tuesday 23 January                        8.00am – 3.30pm

Wednesday 24 January                   8.00am – 3.30pm

Thursday 25 January                      8.00am – 3.30pm

Friday 26 January                           CLOSED - Australia Day 

Item and Price Lists for boys and girls in Prep to Year 12 are available below. If you would like to order via email, please send a completed form to uniformshop@saac.qld.edu.au. We understand many families are unable to visit the Uniform Shop during opening hours. Parents are encouraged to make their orders via telephone or email. Parcels are delivered to primary school students whilst secondary school students can collect orders from the Uniform Shop before and after school as well as during their lunch breaks.

2018 Girls Uniform List & Order Form

2018 Boys Uniform List & Order Form

 

Contact

Email address:  uniformshop@saac.qld.edu.au

Phone:              5471 5519

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm