Student Protection

You are here

 

St Andrew’s Anglican College has adopted the Student Protection in Anglican Schools Policy and Procedures, Anglican Church Southern Queensland. The policy and procedures provide the written processes for how St Andrew’s Anglican College will respond to allegations of sexual abuse, likely sexual abuse, harm or risk of harm of a student by another person or inappropriate behaviour of a staff member or volunteer to a student.

Download Now:

Student Protection Policy 

Student Protection Information for Parents 

Protocols for dealing with complaints of sexual harassment, assault or sexually inappropriate behaviour (SUMMARY) 

Protocols for dealing with complaints of sexual harassment, assault or sexually inappropriate behaviour (FULL GUIDE) 

Statement of Commitment 

Child & Youth Risk Management Strategy

Code of Conduct for Interacting with Students 

Blue Card System in Anglican Schools 

Complaints Management in Anglican Schools 

Student Protection Officers 

Student Protection Officer Notification 

Student Protection in Anglican Schools Procedures 

Guidelines for Volunteers and Visitors 

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)