St Andrew's Pool Party 2018

You are here

Click here to get your tickets now!

When: Saturday 3 March 2018, 5pm - 11pm

Tickets: $85 (Early Bird price until 31 January) or $100 (Price until 16 February). This includes canapes, dinner, dessert, live music, dancing and VIP Sporting guests.

Where: St Andrew's Anglican College

Dress: Cocktail

Let's kick start the 2018 year on a social note and raise funds for the Aquatic Centre at the same time!

Join us for a fabulous night of food, drink and entertainment.

Tickets are on sale now at the early bird rate of $85 or save even more by purchasing a group of 10.

Bring your friends or come along to meet some new ones and help make our Pool a reality.

St Andrew's Anglican College
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm