St Andrew's Pool Party 2018

You are here

Click here to get your tickets now!

When: Saturday 3 March 2018, 5pm - 11pm

Tickets: $85 (Early Bird price until 8 February 4pm) or $100 (Price until 16 February). This includes canapes, dinner, dessert, live music, dancing and VIP Sporting guests.

Where: St Andrew's Anglican College

Dress: Cocktail

Let's kick start the 2018 year on a social note and raise funds for the Aquatic Centre at the same time!

Join us for a fabulous night of food, drink and entertainment.

Please note that there will not be reserved seating at this event.  Patrons are encouraged to mingle with friends.

 

St Andrew's Anglican College
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 8:15am
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 (All day)
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm