Secondary Visual Art Workshop

You are here

Secondary Visual Art Workshop – Registrations

Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of art based service opportunities including –

  • Creating a new Snaac Shack chalkboard design.
  • Designing and making the sets and backdrops for the Footloose musical.

This workshop time will enable students to grow in their understanding and appreciation of art, work as a creative team and serve the school community.  

Every Thursday afternoon in Term 1 - 3:30 - 5:00pm K11

Cost: Free

Register here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/838QQMW

K11
Repeats every week 6 times.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

News & Events

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
8:40am to 2:30pm

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 11:00am
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:30pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm