Secondary at St Andrew's

You are here

Secondary School Contact Numbers

Secondary Office : 5471 5527
Secondary Absentee Line : 5449 5880
Secondary Fax : 5449 5848
Secondary Email : ssoffice@saac.qld.edu.au

2018 Secondary Book Lists are now available. Download Year 7 - 12 book lists below or to order through our suggested supplier, Noosa Office Choice, click here.

Year 7

Year 8 

Year 9 

Year 10 

Year 11 

Year 12

The Secondary School at St Andrew's Anglican College aims to provide students in Years 7 to 12 with an outstanding preparation for life. We achieve this in a safe environment of open and respectful relationships in which learning, high achievement in all fields of endeavour, good character and participation in the College community are valued. Through providing targeted opportunities, the College focuses on 17 Student Qualities listed below:

1. Happy and Optimistic 7. Self Aware 13. Confident
2. Desire to Learn 8. Able to reflect 14. Respect
3. Creative 9. Heart for service 15. Compassion and empathy
4. Independent 10. Enquiring 16. Able to lead self and others
5. Self-motivated 11. Collaborative 17. Able to communicate
6. Humble 12. Resilient  

 

Learn about our Secondary Academic Program 

Staff Contacts

Brad Bowen
Deputy Principal - Head of Secondary

Adele Guy
Head of Teaching & Learning

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm