Our Parent Support Groups

You are here

 

When you join St Andrew's, you don't just join a school - you join a community and become part of the St Andrew's family. Members of the St Andrew's community are involved in a number of groups. Click on the following links to find out more:

 

Fit Foodies

Friends of the St Andrew's Fair 

Friends of Music

Friends of the Musical

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm