Our Anglican Church

You are here

In May 2015 the Anglican Church of Noosa started a new congregation at the College each Sunday morning.

The Anglican Church of Noosa

We love St Andrew's Anglican College and our links and friendship grows year by year. In May 2015 we started a new congregation which meets in the the Studio at the College each Sunday morning at 9.30am. 

The service is relaxed, the people are friendly, the children's program is a lot of fun and there's a creche during the service. We are not so much on about religion, but want to encourage one another to pursue and enjoy a real relationship with God. We love studying the Bible, working out what it means for us today. We share communion each month, remembering and celebrating Jesus' life, death and resurrection. This video shows what people love about the service.

For more information, please email mark@anglicanchurchnoosa.org or call 0412 585 686

Mark Calder,
Minister, Anglican Church of Noosa

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm