You are here

Our Executive Team

Chris Ivey Principal
Brad Bowen

Deputy Principal

Head of Secondary School

Rob Paterson Head of Primary School
Adele Guy Head of Teaching & Learning
Andrew Eunson Head of People and Organisational Engagement
Sue Sagar Head of College Development
  Alicia Brown Business Manager
Tim Barrett

Head of College Ministry
Head of Service & Global Learning

Ms Rosalyn Cheales Chair
Mr Carl Nancarrow Director
Mr Sam Robson Finance - Stockbroker
Ms Ruth Craven Business Manager
Mr Simon Gamble Stockbroker
Mr David Ryan Company Director
Dr Sue Simon Senior Lecturer Education - USC
Mrs Lisa Woodward Pharmacist
  Mrs Alicia Brown College Business Manager
  Reverend Chris Ivey Principal

As St Andrew's Anglican College is a Diocesan Owned School, the governing body of the School is Diocesan Council. The members of Diocesan Council are:
The Most Reverend Dr P J Aspinall The Right Reverend C Venables
The Right Reverent J Greaves

The Reverend G Hoyte

Mr D O’Connor

Mrs J Dyke

The Reverend A Lowe Dr Gemma Dashwood
The Right Reverend Dr J C Holland The Venerable G F Harch
The Reverend J Woolner  The Reverend G Moses
Dr R S Kerr OAM The Honourable Justice D Mullins

Diocesan Council delegates certain governance functions to St Andrew's Anglican College Council via the School’s Constitution.

In circumstances where the Directors of the Governing Body must be provided with a report about sexual abuse or likely sexual abuse the Diocesan Council has, pursuant to Section 366B of the Education (General Provisions) Act 2017 delegated that role to Mr Greg Milles, the Director of Professional Standards within the diocese.

Anglican ethos in the classroom› 


News & Events

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 (All day)
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 (All day)
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 -
4:00pm to 8:30pm