Generate Youth Group

You are here

Generate Youth is a combined initiative of St Andrew's and The Anglican Church of Noosa.

Meeting fortnightly on a Friday night from 6:30-8:30pm, the group enjoys games, interactive activities, multi-media presentations and getting to know each other through small groups facilitated by a great bunch of 20-something youth leaders.

Generate Youth kicks off again in Term 1 in the RGC for any student in Years 6 - 9, in Weeks 3, 5, 7 & 9 of Term 1.

The Richard Gowty Centre
Repeats every 2 weeks 4 times.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

News & Events

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)