Co-curricular - Tutoring

You are here

As part of the College's goal of each student achieving their personal best, St Andrew's Anglican College provides an optional academic tutoring program for students of the College.

Apart from the first and last week of each term, this program operates each day before and after school depending on the subject and year level offered.

A timetable is sent out at the end of the first week each term so that students and families can plan for the most suitable times to attend. The students can attend any session directed to their year level not only those taken by their teacher. Students do not need to book for sessions and there is no additional charge to attend.

The program is aimed at helping Year 7-12 students consolidate concepts learned during regular class-time, providing guidance with set work and general revision.

Students should be prepared for each session with any relevant questions, texts and assigments.

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)