Aquatic Centre Project

You are here

St Andrew's Anglican College Aquatic Centre Project

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Important information regarding the car park during construction:

The Little Saints dirt car park is now closed and all parking is in the designated parking bays.  All vehicles entering the College at the Little Saints end, must turn immediately left into the car park and exit at either the half way exit or the far western end of the carpark and drive along past the upper drop off zone.  There is no change to either the lower drop off/pick up zone for Year Prep to 4 students and the upper drop off/pick up zone for Year 5 to 12. Cars can still enter at the main entrance and continue through to these zones and exit the car park past Little Saints as usual.  Thank you for your patience as construction continues on our Aquatic Centre. Please click here to view an access plan.

Click the links below to dive right in!

 

 

 

 

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)