ANZAC Day Service 2018

You are here

Our annual ANZAC Day Service will be held on Monday 23 April. Uniform expectations are as follows:

Students in Year 6 – 12 : Please wear formal uniform

Students in Year 3 – 5 : Please wear day uniform

Our Principal, Chris Ivey, invites all parents and friends to join us at 10am in the Richard Gowty Centre for our ANZAC Service.

Please RSVP to Susie Ainsworth on sainsworth@saac.qld.edu.au or phone (07) 5471 5555 by Tuesday 17 April. 

The Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 8:15am
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 (All day)
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm