ANZAC Day Service 2018

You are here

Our annual ANZAC Day Service will be held on Monday 23 April. Uniform expectations are as follows:

Students in Year 6 – 12 : Please wear formal uniform

Students in Year 3 – 5 : Please wear day uniform

Our Principal, Chris Ivey, invites all parents and friends to join us at 10am in the Richard Gowty Centre for our ANZAC Service.

Please RSVP to Susie Ainsworth on sainsworth@saac.qld.edu.au or phone (07) 5471 5555 by Tuesday 17 April. 

The Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)