2019 Fee schedule

You are here

We appreciate that education is one of the biggest investments you will make. When comparing fees between schools please be aware that schools calculate fees in different ways. Some choose to bill families for compulsory expenses such as excursions and camps as separate amounts during the year, and some schools such as St Andrew’s include these types of costs in the school fees and levies charged so that parents have as much information available to them, as to how much fees will be from the start of the school year. Please look closely through any additional information available when comparing school fee schedules and do not hesitate to contact our Enrolments Registrar Claire Azzopardi at cazzopardi@saac.qld.edu.au if you have any questions regarding fees or enrolment at St Andrew’s.

 

2019 School Fees

PRIMARY SCHOOL      PREP - YEAR 6

Tuition Per Term Per Annum
Prep - Year 3 $2,197.50 $8,790.00
Year 4 - 6 $2,242.50 $8,970.00
Levies (Compulsory)    
Infrastructure - per family $125.00 $500.00
General Purpose    (Per Student)    
Prep $190.00 $760.00
Year 1 $281.25 $1,125.00
Year 2 $286.25 $1,145.00
Year 3 $375.00 $1,500.00
Year 4 $406.25 $1,625.00
Year 5 $538.75 $2,155.00
Year 6 (incl Canberra trip) $756.25 $3,025.00

 

SECONDARY SCHOOL YEARS 7 - 12

Tuition Per Term Per Annum
Year 7 - 12 $2,995.00 $11,980.00
Levies (Compulsory)  
Infrastructure (per family) $125.00 $500.00
General Purpose (per student)    
Years 7 - 8 $574.50 $2,298.00
Year 9  $699.50 $2,798.00
Years 10 - 12 $644.50 $2,578.00
Text Books Years 7 - 10 -            $190.00
Text Books Years 11 - 12 - $250.00
Levies (Elective)    
Hospitality Years 11 & 12 $92.00 $368.00
Geography Levy Year 12 $131.25 $525.00
Marine Studies Years 11 &12 $150.00 $600.00
Music Extension Year 12 $50.00 $200.00
VET Course Certificate III & IV (as per cost to college)          

 

STUDENT REGISTRATION AND ENROLMENT FEES

Registration Fee (non-refundable) $200.00 (inc GST)           
Enrolment Fee (non-refundable) $800.00            
Please note: The registration fee must be included with each student's application. Enrolment at St Andrew's Anglican College is subject to payment of the Enrolment Fee.

 

Click here for additional information about Tuition Fees and Charges.

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)